Book Release: When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde

Today we have an exciting new print release from author Laney Wylde. When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde is a stand alone New Adult Romance that’s perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie. Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch […]

Book Review: All Boy by Mia Kerick

Callie is attending Beaufort Hills Academy in an effort to put a humiliating high school experience behind her. But, as much as she wants to be her own person, she can’t get past her desire to fit in. Jayden is also looking for a new start at Beaufort Hills Academy, one that involves living—for the […]