Book Release: When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde

Today we have an exciting new print release from author Laney Wylde. When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde is a stand alone New Adult Romance that’s perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie. Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch […]

The Light at Finnigan’s End Giveaway

  The Light at Finnigan’s End (Rum Runners, Book 2) comes out November 11, 2018 and what better way to celebrate than with a giveaway? Follow the Rafflecopter link for your chance to win a copy of the e-book, a Finnigan’s End flask, key chain, book markers and a $10 Amazon gift card. As a […]

Book Blitz: The Second Window by Erica Kiefer

The Second Window Erica Kiefer Published by: CTP Pulse Publication date: December 5th 2017 Genres: Romance, Suspense, Young Adult As her senior year flies by on cruise control, seventeen-year-old Olivia Cole yearns for excitement—something her upscale private school no longer provides. Her job as a grocery store bagger isn’t much help…until the day she has […]

Meet the Characters: A Shine That Defies the Dark

A Shine That Defies the Dark comes out in two days! For fun, I thought I’d share some images and information that I put together about each character. These are images I used when developing the characters and, in my mind, these truly are the characters: Ophelia Beaumont Breaux:             […]

CTP Holiday Spectacular

Come and Celebrate Great New Releases From Lila Felix (Author), Susan Harris- Author, Kendra L. Saunders, Mary Bernsen, Author Erica Kiefer, and Jodi Gallegos!! Friday November 17th 2017 Fun, Prizes, & Books! Link to Party – https://www.facebook.com/events/1441230522642901/ a Rafflecopter giveaway Please follow and like: