Book Release: When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde

Today we have an exciting new print release from author Laney Wylde. When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde is a stand alone New Adult Romance that’s perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie. Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch […]